List of analysts

Company Analyst Email address
ABN AMRO Iver Baatvik iver.baatvik@no.abnamro.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fiona Maclean  
Barclays Capital Mick Pickup  
Bernstein Nick Green nicholas.green@bernstein.com
Cannacord Genuity Alex Brooks alex.brooks@canaccordgenuity.com
Citigroup Michael Alsford michael.alsford@citi.com
Clarksons Amrit Singh amrit.singh@clarksons.com
Credit Suisse Phil Lindsay phillip.lindsay@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Jamie Maddock jamie.maddock@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas James Evans james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Maria-Laura Adurno Maria-Laura.Adurno@gs.com
Investec Tom Rands thomas.rands@investec.co.uk
Jefferies Mark Wilson mark.wilson@jefferies.com 
JP Morgan Christyan Malek christyan.f.malek@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan James Thompson james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie David Farrell David.Farrell@macquarie.com
Mirabaud Securities David Thomas david.thomas@mirabaud.co.uk
Morgan Stanley Robert Pulleyn robert.pulleyn@morganstanley.com
Numis Securities Limited James Hubbard j.hubbard@numis.com
Raymond James Jean-Pierre Dmirdjian jean-pierre.dmirdjian@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Victoria McCulloch victoria.mcculloch@rbccm.com
Redburn Michael Rae michael.rae@redburn.com
Societe Generale Guillaume Delaby guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com
UBS Amy Wong amy-a.wong@ubs.com
Whitman Howard Paul Singer p.singer@whitman-howard.com